Gold+ Practitioners

Experienced and advanced Trauma Informed Education practitioners integrating Theraplay™ and DDP into both policy and practice 

Practitioner Email Region Practitioner Level
Alison Lumley al1976@icloud.com East Midlands Gold+
Andrew Baker andybaker@thebigaskforlearning.net South West Gold+
Clare Langhorne clarelanghorne@hotmail.co.uk South East Gold+
Helen Wright helen.wright@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+
Jennie Fellows jennie@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+
Julia Wilde julia@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+
Kathryn Angelini kangelini@hillingdon.gov.uk London Gold+
Louise M Bombèr louise@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+
Michael Reeves michael@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+
Natalie Miller natalie@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+
Tamsin Lotter tamsin.traumaresponsive@gmail.com London Gold+
Tania Druce tania@touchbase.org.uk South East Gold+

Gold Practitioners

Gold Practitioners have completed Theraplay™ Level 1 & DDP Level 1

Practitioner Email Region Practitioner Level
Caroline Dolan caroline.dolan@bradford.gov.uk Yorkshire Gold
Jo Simpson jsimpsonattachment@gmail.com South West Gold
Louise Kilshaw louise.kilshaw@torbay.gov.uk South West Gold
Morag Drysdale morag@parallel-training.com South East Gold
Rachel Rae Morfin rm.attachmentlead@gmail.com Yorkshire Gold

Key to Practitioner Levels

Bronze – have completed 7 Day Attachment Lead Training,

Silver – have completed Theraplay™ Level 1,

Gold – have completed Theraplay™ Level 1 & DDP Level 1,

Gold+ – have completed higher level of Theraplay™ and/or DDP

More Info

Please visit the Attachment Lead Network website for more info on regions and roles.

The Attachment Lead Network

RESPECTED

Three well respected and established organisations join up to advocate for an empathic and informed understanding of the impact of trauma and loss on pupils.

ACCREDITED

The latest research in child development, attachment and neuroscience coupled with accredited experienced practitioners.

NURTURING

Creating small personalised teams in school who provide consistent, attuned and responsive care and rich, relational approaches.

NETWORKED

Encouraging attendance at local support groups, regional hubs, national conferences and completing further reading

CHANGING CHILDREN’S LIVES TODAY

Providing the training, resources and support for staff and assistants so that children and young people who have experienced trauma and loss have access to the help they need.

OUR PROPOSAL
Logo for Touchbase
Logo for Theraplay
Logo for ddp Connects