Gold+ Practitioners

Experienced and advanced Trauma Informed Education practitioners integrating Theraplay™ and DDP into both policy and practice 

Practitioner Email Region
Baker, Andrew andybaker@thebigaskforlearning.net South West
Bombèr, Louise M louise@touchbase.org.uk South East
Fellows, Jennie jennie@touchbase.org.uk South East
Langhorne, Clare clare@touchbase.org.uk South East
Lumley, Alison alison@touchbase.org.uk East Midlands
Miller, Natalie natalie@touchbase.org.uk South East
Reeves, Michael michael@touchbase.org.uk South East
Wright, Helen helen.wright@touchbase.org.uk South East

Key to Practitioner Levels

Bronze – have completed 7 Day Attachment Lead Training,

Silver – have completed Theraplay™ Level 1,

Gold – have completed Theraplay™ Level 1 & DDP Level 1,

Gold+ – have completed higher level of Theraplay™ and/or DDP

More Info

Please visit the Attachment Lead Network website for more info on regions and roles.

The Attachment Lead Network

RESPECTED

Three well respected and established organisations join up to advocate for an empathic and informed understanding of the impact of trauma and loss on pupils.

ACCREDITED

The latest research in child development, attachment and neuroscience coupled with accredited experienced practitioners.

NURTURING

Creating small personalised teams in school who provide consistent, attuned and responsive care and rich, relational approaches.

NETWORKED

Encouraging attendance at local support groups, regional hubs, national conferences and completing further reading

CHANGING CHILDREN’S LIVES TODAY

Providing the training, resources and support for staff and assistants so that children and young people who have experienced trauma and loss have access to the help they need.

OUR PROPOSAL
Logo for Touchbase
Logo for Theraplay
Logo for ddp Connects